fbpx

We want to be as helpful as we can in your journey to South Lake.
Here’s a list of important links you might find helpful.

Lenders

Terri Hatfield Dull

Terri Hatfield Dull
Certified Mortgage Planners
terri@cmpfl.com
407-697-4226

Anthony Filone

NRL Mortgage
https://anthonyfilone.nrlmortgage.com
anthony.filone@nrlmortgage.com
352-630-9916

Scott Stinson

FBC Mortgages
stinson@fbchomeloans.com
407-377-0305

Home Inspectors

EDC Pro Home Inspections

Juliet Goodman/ Erik Coplin
Erik@edcinspect.com
407-417-2999

Rohter's Construction Services, LLC

Licensed Home Inspector
Jay Rohter
rohtersconstruction@gmail.com
Office: 407-497-0900

House Master

Steven Lightcap
slightcap@housemaster.com
352-243-4553

American Home Services

Thomas Kleinschnitz Sr.
tomsr@americanhomeservicesFL.com
Office: 352-429-7062

Home Services

Jim Rahman
Custom Home Builder
westmontcustomhomes.com
407-948-9168

Dryer Vent Cleaning
Chad Keller
ventsafefl.com
chad@ventsafefl.com
407-457-0222

A Lifestyle Meal

Your Lifestyle – Our Meal
Dutch Holt
alifestylemeal.com
(407) 466-6290

Roofing
Mark Skinner
crewproroofing.com
321-332-8980

Knight’s Tree Service

Tree Trimming/Removal
Jason Knight
321-961-6748

Screen / Screen Enclosures
armsalum.com
407-678-0197

Business Services

Website Design & Hosting,
Domain Registration, Email,
DNS and more.

https://stealth.industries
Portfolio:  https://stealthindustreis.net

Keene Ideas

Doni Keene
Graphic Design, marketing, business development and more.

keene-ideas.com
Doni@Keene-ideas.com
(352) 243-4371

Helpful Links

Duke Energy
https://www.duke-energy.com/home

Lake Apopka Natural Gas
https://www.langd.org/

Lake County Schools
https://www.lake.k12.fl.us/

Lake Louisa State Park
https://www.floridastateparks.org/parks-and-trails/lake-louisa-state-park

Lakeridge Winery and Vineyard
https://www.lakeridgewinery.com/

Lake Sumter State College
http://www.lssc.edu/Pages/default.aspx

National Training Center
http://www.usantc.com/

SeaWorld Theme Parks
https://seaworld.com/orlando/

Seco Energy
https://secoenergy.com/

Sommer Sports (Triathlons and running event  
http://sommersports.com/

South Lake Chamber of Commerc
https://www.southlakechamber-fl.com/

South Lake Hospital
https://www.southlakehospital.com/

South Lake Utilities
https://www.southlakeutilities.com/

Universal Orlando
https://www.universalorlando.com/web/en/us/

Walt Disney World
https://disneyworld.disney.go.com

Close Menu